As some of you may speculate, I have decided to take my blog/career in a new direction. I don’t usually open up much about my personal life, but after having an interestingly life-changing year last year, I have decided to transition from fashion blogging (which has been an incredibly successful path) to more of a lifestyle blog approach.

I am learning to explore and enjoy my other passions in life and will be sharing those moments as well! After much deliberation, I have made the decision to follow a new direction. This is something I have always been interested in and never really seriously considered as a career. But I will be starting culinary school in January! I have always enjoyed cooking and baking and I am very excited to make this transition and see where it leads!

What can you expect to find at BrunoLeandro.com? I could never give up fashion forever! I will post my culinary experiences, travel, and all things lifestyle, including fashion! Maybe you need some fun party ideas. Maybe you need restaurant recommendations. Maybe you need help decorating a for the holidays. These things and more are what you can expect form the new and improved BrunoLeandro.com!

I thank you all who have supported me for years and years and I hope you can join me during this transitional period in my life. I’m very excited and I hope you are too!

Yay!!

